For the tens of ones who read my blog, I may be a little sporadic in the coming days. I will try to write as much as I can, but life is going to be busy. I plan on moving my family down to Fort Worth, Texas in a few weeks. By God’s gracious providence, I will be attending Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary this fall. I look forward to returning to the academic arena. I pray that God will stretch me like never before in my understanding of Him and His glorious plan for the ages.

I will also be working on a sermon for next Sunday. I would greatly appreciate your prayers, as it will be my last message to my church family before we leave. I praise God for His wisdom and grace in my life to bless me with such a church home. I am also grateful to them for their support of me to go to seminary. Their selfless love for spreading the Gospel instead of building their own empire is remarkable. I pray that God would greatly bless them for it.

In the meantime, please stay tuned. I will try to write as much as I can in between packing and studying.

